Permanently Delete A Facebook Account
If you wish to delete your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you can discover this option that easy.
The option you could find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social network. If you alter your mind and also wish to utilize Facebook once more, all you should do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - every little thing will certainly exist.
Once again, if you delete the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the web content you added will be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click on the web link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will show up to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account as soon as possible, and you will have couple of a lot more days to change your mind. If you don't desire the account to be erased, cancel the request. When the account is formally removed, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only choice will be to create a new account.